Contact Us

The library’s main phone number is (608)328-7010.  Our staff will be happy to forward you to the correct person.

For general email inquiries, you may contact us at staff@monroepubliclibrary.org. We’ve noted specific staff email contacts below for your convenience.

Questions about your library card account
Maggie Guralski  mguralski@monroepubliclibrary.org

Adult services (including materials recommendations)
Ann Mueller amueller@monroepubliclibrary.org

Youth services (including materials recommendations)
VACANT, contact Director Suzann Holland sholland@monroepubliclibrary.org

Teen services (including materials recommendations)
Laurie Solawetz  lsolawetz@monroepubliclibrary.org

Obituary requests
Green County Genealogical Society green_ancestors@hotmail.com

Local history
Ann Mueller amueller@monroepubliclibrary.org

Volunteering at the library
Linda Bourquin lbourquin@monroepubliclibrary.org

Test proctoring
Linda Bourquin lbourquin@monroepubliclibrary.org

Downloadable books and audiobooks
Nancy Myers nmyers@monroepubliclibrary.org

Notary service
Brooke Bauman bbauman@monroepubliclibrary.org

Out-of-system interlibrary loan
Linda Bourquin lbourquin@monroepubliclibrary.org

Library Director
Suzann Holland sholland@monroepubliclibrary.org